FachärztInnen 2017-12-17T10:34:34+00:00

FachärztInnen mit Kassenvertrag

Kärnten:

Dr.in Barbara Eichwalder-Schaidinger
Nikolaigasse 22/III, 9500 Villach
Tel: 04242/38959
praxis@eichwalder.co.at

Dr. Winkler Rudolf
Stauderplatz 5, 9020 Klagenfurt
Tel: 0463/503146, 0650/92-888-29, Fax: 0463/503 183
rudolf@winkler-kjnp.at
www.winkler-kjnp.at

Niederösterreich:

Dr. Alexander Artner
Zehnergasse 3/2/4, 2700 Wr. Neustadt
Tel. 02622/20690
a.artner@kjp-wn.at

Dr.in Bettina Kramer- Baumgartner
Hauptplatz 31/6, 2130 Mistelbach
Tel. 02572/20747
www.kijupsychiater-mistelbach.at

Dr.in Sabine Fiala-Preinsperger
Freihofgasse 3, 2340 Mödling
Tel. 02236/46863, Fax DW 44
fiala.p@kinderpsychiaterin.at
www.kinderpsychiater.at

Mag.a DDr.in Ruth-Maria Friewald
Schulstraße 1, 3300 Amstetten
Tel. 07472/62-136
office@ordination-friewald.at

Dr.in Charlotte Hartl, MAS
Hießbergergasse 2/5/2, 3002 Purkersdorf
Tel. und Fax 02231/66-841
charlotte.hartl@medway.at

Dr. Bernhard Kluger
Mühlweg 37, 3100 St. Pölten
Tel. und Fax 02742/311-98
bernhard.kluger@gmail.com

Dr.in Ursula Sinnreich
Im Trenkenschuh 9/38, 2100 Korneuburg
Tel.: 02262 / 630 20
ordination@kjp-sinnreich.at
http://www.kjp-sinnreich.at/

Dr. Christian Wanner
Obere Landstraße 3/7, 3500 Krems an der Donau
Tel.: 02732 21136
ordination@christianwanner.at
https://christianwanner.jimdo.com/

Oberösterreich:

Dr.in Barbara Emhofer-Licka
Dukartstraße 15-17/3/13, 4400 Steyr
Tel. 07252/467-46-80, 0664/40-14-590, Fax. 07252/467-47-80
emhofer@gz-steyr.at

Dr. Martin Klinglmair
Starhembergstraße 10, 4020 Linz
Tel. 0732/77 64 34

Dr. Armin Kröswagn
Saporoshjestraße 3, 4030 Linz
Tel.: 0732 / 30 37 27
http://www.kinderarzt-kroeswagn.at/ordination.html

Dr.in Doris Koubek
Blütenstraße 15, 4040 Linz
Tel. 0732/701052
praxis@kiju.co.at
www.kiju.co.at

Dr.in Bettina Verena Matschnig
Kaiser-Josef-Platz 47, 4600 Wels
Tel. 07242/294311, 0699/193-49-120
praxis@kjp-wels.at
www.kjp-wels.at

Tirol:

Dr.in Sabine Zehetbauer
Medicent, Innrain 143/3, 6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: 0512/90 10 30 10, Fax: 0512/90 10 30 19
praxis@kiju.at

Dr. John Hausler
Blasius- Hueber Straße 15, 6020 Innsbruck
Telefon: 0699/10-29-02-12

Vorarlberg:

Dr.in Susanne Bauer
Bundesstraße 47, 6710 Nenzing
Tel.: 05525 / 626 26
susanne.bauer@medway.at
 

Ordination Dr. Wolfram Metzger
Dr. Waibel-Str. 3, 6850 Dornbirn
Tel. 05572/202087, Fax DW 31
dr.w.metzger@aon.at

Dr. Hans-Peter Oswald
Mariahilfstraße, 6900 Bregenz
Tel. 05574/64352
dr.hp.oswald@aon.at

Wien:

Dr.in Ulrike Schulz
Große Schiffgasse 32/1/R1, 1020 Wien
Tel. 01/2125165
praxis@ulrikeschulz.at
www.ulrikeschulz.at

Dr.in Ruth Weissensteiner
Reisingergasse 6 Top 11, 1100 Wien
Tel. 01/9195134
praxis@ruthweissensteiner
www.kinderpsychiatrie-wien.com

Dr. Wilhelm Tenner
Rahlgasse 1/12, 1060 Wien
Tel. 01/5870003
www.ordination-tenner.at

Dr.in Birgit Weigl-Vlastos
Garnisongasse 10, 1090 Wien
Tel. 01/4064335
office@childcarecenter.at
www.childcarecenter.at

Kinder- und Jugendpsychiatrische Praxis Wien West
Dr.in Karin Koschitz und Dr.in Ruth Pöchacker
Mariahilferstraße 135/8, 1150 Wien
Tel. 01/3880022
praxis@kjpwien.at
www.kjpwien.at